I Know I Will Live

I know I will live eternally, not only when I get to heaven, but here and now because heaven is opened in my soul! It’s all God’s work in me, through Christ. I boast in Him, and so do three others: Job, Jesus Christ, and the Apostle Paul.  Scroll down on the right side of my blog and click on Jeff and Sue’s sermons, and you’ll find “I Know I Will Live,” both sermon notes and my sermon for this week. May the Lord receive all the glory for what He will do in you!

Author: Susan Wynn, servant of Jesus Christ

Healed by Jesus Christ of MS in 2001, in the middle of the night! Proclaiming His gospel, His healing, His heart. Author of From Death To Life--A True Story of Healing, Hope and Being Set Free. Our ministry: My Father's Place, a ministry without walls, proclaiming Jesus Christ to the world.

Leave a Reply

